My Favorite Spot in Greenbelt

5 Jul

i always pass by greenbelt area because i like their chapel there and i usually say a prayer after i do my erands for the day..

i was there today after meeting up with geri, the photographer who’ll take my product shots.  since i have my polaroid digi camcorder with me, i took a picture of my favorite spot in greenbelt so that i can share it with you…

yup! the pond  area at the back of the chapel. i  find it very calming.  aside from the fact that it’s very lush.

have a great week everyone! 🙂

Leave a Reply

